Download a copy of the Tribal ID Poster
Read the full text of HB789
Analysis of the provisions of HB 789 provided by the Montana Legislative Services Division
Montana Human Rights Bureau to file a discrimination complaint within 180 days of the date of alleged discrimination.
12,500 copies of this public document were published at an estimated cost of .06 cents per copy, for a total cost of $797.00.
Disclaimer: The information on this website is intended to assist the public and business owners in obtaining a basic understanding of the new state law about tribal IDs. This website does not constitute legal advice. If you have specific legal questions concerning the new tribal ID law, we recommend you consult an attorney or use the state contact numbers listed on this page.